top of page

Fitness Group

Public·44 members

VIDEO@!!^ Garcia vs Duarte Full Fight will take place on Saturday 2 December at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.


Ryan Garcia vs Oscar Duarte live stream: How to watch fight online and on TV tonight

Garcia bids to bounce back from his first professional loss, as he moves up in weight tonight


Ryan Garcia is out to bounce back from his first professional loss this evening, as he takes on Oscar Duarte in Texas.


When is the fight?


Garcia vs Duarte will take place on Saturday 2 December at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.


• Date: Saturday, Dec. 2

• Time: Main card starts 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and 1 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. AEDT (Sunday)

• Garcia vs Duarte main event start time: Approx. 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT and 4 a.m. GMT / 3 p.m. AEDT (Sunday)

• Watch online: DAZN

• Free stream: Azteca 7 (Mexico)

• Watch anywhere — try


Garcia was stopped by Gervonta Davis in a catchweight bout in April after suffering a body shot in Round 7, leading the 25-year-old to come under criticism for failing to continue.


He will look to silence his doubters tonight, as he returns to the ring but at a higher weight class, to face heavy-hitter Duarte.


American Garcia is a former interim lightweight champion whose standout win so far came against Luke Campbell, and he is moving up to super-lightweight here, where Duarte awaits. The Mexican, 27, is on an 11-fight streak of stoppage wins, following the sole loss of his pro career in 2019.


Ryan Garcia has the chance to bounce back tonight after his disappointing loss to Gervonta Davis earlier in the year. Fellow American Oscar Duarte will be standing opposite him as the headline fight of the card taking place at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. And in this guide we'll explain how to watch Garcia vs Davis from wherever you are this weekend and potentially for FREE with a VPN.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

  • Colo Colo
  • Ba Cong
    Ba Cong
  • ambla bulanns
    ambla bulanns
  • PhuongLien NhaSuong
    PhuongLien NhaSuong
  • Bareford Berninger
    Bareford Berninger
COLO COLO LOGO EST.1973.jpg
bottom of page